UPDATE - Reception September 2022 coffee afternoons postponed - see information under 'Parents' tab for details. Come along to the Greet Cake Sale at 12.30pm on Friday 1st April 2022.

Interactive Bar

Google Services


School Updates

Google Translate

Home Page

Who’s Who in Our School

Leadership Group


Headteacher                              Ms T. Yasmin

Deputy Headteachers              Miss C. Williams 

Assistant Headteachers           Mrs K. Holder & Mr M. Haydon

School Business Manager        Miss S. Queenan


Leadership Team


SENDCo Team                      Miss C. Williams (DHT) and Mrs K. Dulai 

Safeguarding Manager        Mrs S. Herring

Site Manager                        Mrs L. Hopkins


Year Group Leaders


Nursery                               Mrs C. Anderson

Reception                           Miss C. Williams (DHT)

Year 1                                   Mr L. Blake

Year 2                                  Mr W. Seabrook

Year 3                                  Miss R. Begum

Year 4                                  Miss F. Palmer

Year 5                                  Mr M. Haydon (AHT)

Year 6                                  Mr D. Howell  

Class Teachers

H. Ahmed

N. Ahmed

P. Akhter

A. Akmal

L. Alley

F. Baird

S. Bains

F. Begum

N. Begum

R. Chanda 

A. Farid

N. Gulbahar

N. Hamid

T. Hamid

R. Hanif

S. Haydon

J. Hetherington

R. Islam

R. Jabeen

J. Jhutty

M. Kanwal

S. Lilley

A. Lodhi

S. Miah

A. Parveen

P. Pudlo

A. Rahman

R. Sharif

E. Thomas

S. Wheldall

N. Wesley

S. Yusuf

A. Zaman

Learning Assistants

A. Chauhan

E. Ali


Pupil Support Assistants / Early Years Teaching Assistants

K. Ahmed                                    

M. Akhtar

P. Akhtar

S. Asif                                           

D. Begum

N. Begum

K. Copestick

S. Farooq

A. Hope

S. Iqbal

S. Islam

H. Kaur

R. Kausar

N. Kauser

R. Kouser

I. Muhammad

R. Munir

I. Parveen

S. Rehman

N. Sarmad

A. Suffield

K. Tyler

A. Zarif


Learning Mentors

K. Foley

L. Fryer


Sports Team

M. Ali

C. Richardson



T. Deykin

L. Hopkins

S. Hopkins



G. Elliott   



F. Begum

C. Davies


Lunchtime Supervisors

R. Ahmed

N. Akhtar

H. Araf

Y. Ayub

A. Begum

N. Bi

S. Chitroda

N. Hussain

S. Meredith

L. Murray

J. Rehman

L. Sajid

N. Taylor

S. Yahya

S. Zannar


Kitchen Staff
P. Flynn - Manager

S. Bryant - Cook

Z. Bi

H. Ibrahim

R. Ahmed

M. Kaur

T. Smith

T. Tabbusum


Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Greet safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More