WEBSITE UPDATES - we are currently updating key information to improve our website. Please bear with us!

Interactive Bar

Google Services


School Updates

Google Translate

Home Page

Staffing Team

Senior Leaders


Headteacher:                               Ms T Yasmin

Deputy Headteacher:                 Miss C Williams 

Assistant Headteachers:            Mr M Haydon (EYFS, Early Reading, Assessment, Computing)

                                                      Mrs S O'Donnell (Year 1 & 2, Personal Development)

                                                      Mrs S Shahnawaz (Year 3 & 4, STEM)                                   

                                                      Mrs K Holder (Year 5 & 6, Curriculum inc the Arts)

School Business Manager:         Miss S Queenan

School Safeguarding Lead:        Mrs S Herring


Leadership Team


SENDCo                                             Mrs S O' Donnell                   


Teaching & Learning Leaders          Mr D Hankinson

                                                            Mr R Islam


Curriculum Leaders                          Mr W Seabrook (Science and D.T.)

                                                             Mr D Howell (Mathematics)



Class-based Teaching Staff



Class teacher:    Miss S Haydon


Pupil Support Assistant:    Mrs S Rehman



Class teachers:    Mrs R Jabeen (RRJ)

                              Miss A Bi (RAB)

                              Miss A Woods (RAW)


Pupil Support Assistants:    Mrs I Perveen

                                               Mrs N Sarmad

                                               Mrs N Begum

                                               Miss D Begum


Year 1

Class teachers:   Mr W Seabrook (1WS)

                              Mrs J Jhutty (1JJ)

                              Miss B Houghton (1BH)

                              Mrs L Alley (1FB)


Pupil Support Assistants:    Mrs M Aktar

                                               Mrs P Akhtar

                                               Mrs A Zarif

                                               Mrs R Munir


Year 2 

Class teachers:    Miss R Hanif (2RH)

                              Miss U Tariq (2UT)

                              Ms F Begum (2FP)

                              Ms N Hamid (2NH)


Pupil Support Assistants:   Mrs K Copestick

                                              Mrs R Kauser

                                              Mrs S Islam


Year 3

Class teachers:    Mr D Howell (3DH)

                           Mr S Cameron (3ET)

                           Mrs A Zaman (3LZ)

                           Mrs A Lodhi (3LZ)

                           Ms S Hussain (3SH)


Pupil Support Assistants:   Miss K Tyler

                                           Mrs S Asif


Year 4

Class teachers:    Mr R Islam (4RI)

                            Mrs T Hamid (4TH)

                            Miss R Chanda (4RC)

                            Ms R Mahmud (4RM)


Pupil Support Assistants:   Mrs A Suffield

                                           Mrs I Muhammad


Year 5

Class teachers:   Mr H Mahmood (5HM)

                           Mr D Hankinson (5DH)

                           Ms N Tariq (5WH)

                           Mrs K Holder (5WH)

                           Ms Gulbahar (5GA)

                           Mrs A Akmal (5GA)


Pupil Support Assistant:    Mrs K Ahmed


Year 6

Class teachers:    Mrs S Wheldall (6SW)

                            Ms S Begum (6SB)

                            Miss R Begum (6RB)

                            Miss S Khan (6SK)

                            Mrs S Shahnawaz (6SK)


Pupil Support Assistant:    Ms. R Kauser


The Hive

Class teacher:    Mrs S Penhallow


Pupil Support Assistants:   Mrs A Chauhan


Non-class based Teaching Staff

Specialist Music teacher:   Mrs J Rochford


Specialist Mandarin teacher:    Mr J Twilley


Cover teachers:    Mrs C Anderson

                             Mrs A Parveen

                             Mrs A Farid

                             Mrs P Akhtar

                             Mrs A Rehman


HLTAs:   Mrs S Iqbal

              Mrs N Kauser



Inclusion Team

Attendance Officer:   Mrs H Kaur     


EAL Learning Assistant:    Mrs E Ali 


Learning Mentors:    Mrs K Foley

                                    Miss L Fryer

                                    Mrs S Farooq

                                    Miss C Richardson


Sports Team:    Mr M Ali

                           Miss M Barton


Site Team

Mr T Deykin

Mr X O'Hanlon

Mr W Ajibola


IT Technician

Mr G Elliott   


Office and Administration Team

Mrs F Begum

Mrs C Davies

Miss A Mula

Miss E Hartland


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs N Akhtar

Mrs H Araf

Mrs Y Ayub

Mrs A Begum

Mrs N Bi

Mrs S Chitroda

Mrs S Meredith

Mrs L Murray

Mrs J Rehman

Mrs L Sajid

Mrs N Taylor

Mrs S Zannar


Catering Team

Mrs S Bryant

Mrs Z Bi

Mrs H Ibrahim

Mrs T Tabasum

Mrs L Begum

Mrs H Vaghela

Ms Y Rashid


Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Greet safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More