Menu
INSET Days - we are closed to pupils on Friday 23rd October and Monday 2nd November. Children back on Tuesday 3rd November after half-term.

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

School Updates

Google Translate

Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates

 

As an academy, the school can take up to 10 days for INSET.

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET days: Tuesday 1 September 2020 & Wednesday 2 September 2020

School starts for pupils: Thursday 3 September 2020

INSET day: Friday 23 October 2020

Half-term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

INSET day: Monday 2 November 2020

School starts for pupils: Tuesday 3 November 2020

School ends for pupils: Thursday 17 December 2020

INSET day: Friday 18 December 2020

 


Spring Term 2021

INSET day: Monday 4 January 2021

School starts for pupils: Tuesday 5 January 2021

INSET day: Friday 12 February 2021
Half-term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

School starts for pupils: Monday 22 February 2021
School ends for pupils: Wednesday 30 March 2021

INSET day: Thursday 1 April 2021

 


Summer Term 2021

INSET day: Monday 19 April 2021

School starts for pupils: Tuesday 20 April 2021

INSET day: Friday 28 May 2021
Half-term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

School starts for pupils: Monday 7 June 2021
School ends for pupils: Monday 19 July 2021

INSET days: Tuesday 20 & Wednesday 21 July 2021


Friday INSET days will include closure for PPA as normal.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Greet safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More
Top